Lauren Murphy Psychedelics & The Soundfield CD Release Stream Live

Bob Weir's Sweetwater Music Hall, 19 Corte Madera Ave, Mill Valley, Ca

Live Stream will be available on: https://www.facebook.com/SweetH20MusicHall and https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUEWs1sx_se8EeT9uo6cwFw

Lauren Murphy will take the stage at one of Northern California's most legendary venues, The Sweetwater Music Hall, owned by The Grateful Dead's Bob Weir, for a Live stream promoting her newest record, Psychedelics. This will be a full band show starting at 6pm PST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST / 7pm MNT /

The Soundfield, Featuring Deborah Grabien will follow next debuting their new CD. Murphy will guest on this set as well with supporting background vocals in the "Angel Choir"

Both bands will highlight the talents of Mark Karan- lead guitar / Henry Salvia -keys / Nic Grabien -bass / and Larry Luthi- drums